Saturday, April 19th, 2014

Leota Teacher Contact Information

Teacher

Phone

Email Address

Prep

Time

Room

Ryan Adams

408-6540

radams@nsd.org

Per. 3

9:50-10:40

610

Melissa Barnum

408-6562

mbarnum@nsd.org

Per. 3

9:50-10:40

Gym

Burton Barrager

408-6542

bbarrager@nsd.org

Per. 5

12:10-1:00

612

Janet Bauer

408-6552

jbauer@nsd.org

Per. 3

9:50-10:40

622

Myke Benjamin

408-6549

mbenjamin@nsd.org

Per. 1

7:55-8:50

619

Eric Breekha

408-6528

ebreekha@nsd.org

Per. 6

1:05-1:55

122

Ginelle Dickson

408-6537

gdickson@nsd.org

Per. 2

8:55-9:45

607

Jerrie Drinkwine

408-6558

jdrinkwine@nsd.org

Per. 5

12:10-1:00

708

Tianna Flowers

408-6536

tflowers@nsd.org

Per. 2

8:55-9:45

606

Roger Haaland

408-6534

rhaaland@nsd.org

Per. 6

1:05-1:55

604

Erika Halverson

408-6582

ehalverson@nsd.org

Per. 1

7:55-8:50

P2

Kathleen Hartman

408-6565

khartman@nsd.org

Per. 3

9:50-10:40

715

Cindy Horst

408-6563

chorst@nsd.org

Per. 2

8:55-9:45

713

Tamara Kelly

408-6557

tkelly2@nsd.org

Per. 4

10:45-12:05

702

Cheryl Lindgren

408-6560

clindgren@nsd.org

Per. 1

7:55-8:50

710

John Luth

408-6555

jluth@nsd.org

Per. 1

8:55-9:45

625

Jim Mangialardi

408-6568

jmangialardi@nsd.org

Per. 5

12:10-1:00

Gym

Jennifer Mann

408-6533

jmann@nsd.org

Per. 6

1:05-1:55

603

Wayne Maxwell

408-6559

wmaxwell@nsd.org

Per. 4

10:45-12:05

Gym

Yvonne Mccord

408-6561

ymccord@nsd.org

Per. 3

9:50-10:40

711

Scott McLean

408-6564

smclean@nsd.org

Per. 2

8:55-9:45

714

Darren Meucci

408-7509

dmeucci@nsd.org

Per. 4

10:45-12:05

302

Keith Myette

408-6547

kmyette@nsd.org

Per. 3

9:50-10:40

617

Larry Nakatsu

408-6551/81

lnakatsu@nsd.org

Per. 2

8:55-9:45

P1

Maria Nelson

408-6531

mnelson5@nsd.org

Per. 4

10:45-12:05

601

Tom Nelson

408-6566

tnelson2@nsd.org

Per. 6

1:05-1:55

716

Sheila O’Brien

408-6566

sobrien@nsd.org

Per. 4

10:45-12:05

121

Judy Patneaude

408-6512

jpatneaude@nsd.org

 

 

Library

Blake Purnell

408-6570

bpurnell@nsd.org

Per. 5

12:10-1:00

720

Gerri Rowen

408-6553

growen@nsd.org

Per. 3

9:50-10:40

623

Dan Sander

408-6544

dsander@nsd.org

Per. 4

10:45-12:05

614

Kurt Schmidt

408-6539

kschmidt@nsd.org

Per. 2

9:50-10:40

609

Kyra Settle

408-6530

ksettle@nsd.org

Per. 6

1:05-1:55

301

Laura Tronsen-Aguirre

408-6541

ltronsenaguirre@nsd.org

Per. 2

8:55-9:45

711

Jane Vincent

408-6532

jvincent@nsd.org

Per. 4

10:45-12:05

602

Adam Zitzmann

408-6554

azitzmann@nsd.org

Per. 4

10:45-12:05

624

 


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
(New Contact) (0)
Leota Staff Alphabetically (55)
Kelly, Tamara
Language Arts Teacher 
tkelly2@nsd.org 

Leota Staff Contact List

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Room

Obadiah Dunham

Principal

408-6505

odunham@nsd.org

102

Jacob Hendrickson

Assistant Principal

408-6525

jhendrickson@nsd.org

104

Judy Mitchell

Office Manager

408-6501

jmitchell@nsd.org

 

Denise Nickels

ASB/Main Office Secy.

408-6503

dnickels@nsd.org

 

Michael Sauer

Counselor 9th&7th A-K

408-6521

msauer@nsd.org

111

Heather Warme-Stead

Counselor 8th & 7th L-Z

408-6520

hwarmestead@nsd.org

113

Mary Hayes

Registrar-Attendance

408-6518

mhayes@nsd.org

 

Debbie Villanti

Attendance

408-6510

dvillanti@nsd.org

 

Jarmila Noid Liebrock

OT

 

jnoidliebrock@nsd.org

 

Jeanne Laurs

Psychologist

408-6513

jlaurs@nsd.org

109

Jean Schwenke

SL Interpreter

408-6537

jschwenke@nsd.org

 

Ann Streit

SLP

408-6519

astreit@nsd.org

110

Debbie Park

Nurse

408-6506

dpark@nsd.org

115

Melanie Bennett

Para – Ed

408-6529

mbennett@nsd.org

 

Jan Berry

Para - Ed

408-6529

jberry@nsd.org

 

Melanie Grove

Para – Ed

408-6529

mgrove@nsd.org

 

Julie Kiker

LAP Para – Ed

408-6516

jkiker@nsd.org

 

Jeanie MacDonald

Para – Ed

408-6516

jmacdonald@nsd.org

 

Janet McCracken

Para – Ed

408-6529

jmccracken@nsd.org

 

Janice Mears

Technology

408-6569

jmears@nsd.org

719

Val VanLonderzele

Para – Ed

408-6529

vvanlonderzele@nsd.org

 

Kelly Warner

Para – Ed

408-6549

kwarner@nsd.org

619

Ingrid Moore

Cook Manager

408-6508

imoore@nsd.org

Café

Gary Warmbrodt

Facility Manager

408-6507

gwarmbrodt@nsd.org