NJH Staff Directory / Teacher Websites
2013 - 2014

  TEACHER Contact Information
   ---Teacher names, listed below, have been linked to their corresponding WEBSITES
    --- List of Teacher Website Content (Grades, Homework, Other)





Administrators


PHONE

E-Mail
Sanchez, Josh Principal 408-6700 jsanchez2@nsd.org
Hannigan, Kristi Assistant Principal 408-6700 khannigan@nsd.org

Secretaries


PHONE

E-Mail

Sabin, Donna

Office Manager

408-6701

dsabin@nsd.org

Anderson, Jan

Main Office Secretary

408-6703

janderson5@nsd.org

Gilbert, Leah Registrar 408-6718 lgilbert@nsd.org
Constantine, Kathy

 
Attendance Secretary
Library Secretary

408-6728
408-6711
kconstantine@nsd.org
Cherné, Leo Computer Lab 408-6741  lcherne@nsd.org

Counselors


PHONE

E-Mail
Berg, Karen Counselor, Students A-L 408-6721 kberg@nsd.org
Bradbury, Paige Counselor, Students M-Z 408-6720 pbradbury@nsd.org
Hanson, Jane School Psychologist 408-6737 jhanson@nsd.org
Ronite Gourarie
Nurse 408-6706 rgourarie@nsd.org
OT/PT    E-Mail
Hammerquist, Jana Occupational Therapist 408-6784 jhammerquest@nsd.org
ELL    
Fujinari, Suzanne

408-6794sfujinari@nsd.org
SLP   
Leslie Campbell
  408-6755
lcampbell2@nsd.org

Paraeducators



E-Mail
Courtney, Amy 408-6773acourtney@nsd.org
Jorg, Jan

408-6780 jjorg@nsd.org
Kiefer, Cindy
408-6773 ckiefer@nsd.org
Schneider, Onalee
  408-6771 oschneider@nsd.org
Stenson, Anne 408-6760astenson@nsd.org
Swanson, Lynelle
  408-6781  lswanson@nsd.org
Thode, Joyce 408-6773jthode@nsd.org
   
Custodians    
Eadson, Cindy
Murphy, Mike (grounds)

408-6707  
Kitchen Staff    

Borja, Cecilia
Fischer, Rhonda
Kem, Debbie
Root, Joan
Smith, Dede


408-6708  



TEACHER Contact Information
---Teacher names, sorted by last names, have been linked to their corresponding WEBSITES

Also Available:


TEACHERS
Website Links

SUBJECT

PHONE

E-Mail
Bauman, Gail Art
408-6746 gbauman@nsd.org
Berger, Becky
Special Ed
408-6771 rberger@nsd.org
Boniface, William Social Studies
408-6761 bboniface@nsd.org
Boze, Dave 408-6764 dboze@nsd.org
Cone, Bob Special Ed 408-6782 bcone@nsd.org
Culver, Barbara Home Arts 408-6745 bculver@nsd.org
DeGraff, Jay *
Special Ed  408-6773
DeLuca Cushing, Danielle * Science 408-6754 ddelucacushing@nsd.org
Dussault, Amy Special Ed 408-6760 adussault@nsd.org
Ellis, Lisa Science
408-6774 lellis@nsd.org
Ena, Erin ELL/Spanish 408-6742 eena@nsd.org
Griego, Sandy * Health and Fitness
408-6787 sgriego@nsd.org
Hayase, Michelle Math 408-6769 mhayase@nsd.org
Hermes, Clark Social Studies 408-6758 chermes@nsd.org
Hollingshead, Nici

Language Arts

408-6776 nhollingshead@nsd.org
Hoover, Barb Math 408-6766 bhoover@nsd.org
Lang, Matt
Math
408-6759
mlang@nsd.org
Lie, EdieMath408-6770elie@nsd.org
Ligot, Jennifer
Language Arts / Social Studies
408-6756
jligot@nsd.org
Martin, Corey *
Social Studies
408-6747
cmartin@nsd.org
Matthies, Donna * Librarian 408-6712 dmatthies@nsd.org
Nakatsu, LarryHealth/Fitness408-6715lnakatsu@nsd.org
Nielsen, Rebecca * Language Arts 408-6753 rnielsen@nsd.org
Nolen, Sylvia Science 408-6775 snolen@nsd.org
Park, JimScience408-6764jpark@nsd.org
Plummer, Alan Social Studies 408-6763 aplummer@nsd.org
Plummer, Stella
Language Arts 408-6778 splummer@nsd.org
Sandberg, Leslie
  • French 100
  • Drama
408-6744
408-6731
lsandberg@nsd.org
Snyder, KurtSocial Studies/Language Arts408-6779ksnyder@nsd.org
Stevens, Peg Special Ed 408-6780 pstevens@nsd.org
Stubblefield, ChristineScience408-6757cstubblefield@nsd.org
Trujillo, Cindi * Math
408-6768 ctrujillo@nsd.org
VandeMoortel, Jon Language Arts
408-6752 jvandemoortel@nsd.org
White, Rick *Music Director
408-6709 rwhite@nsd.org
* Department Head