Wed, April 16th, 2014
110/p741741194_134544.jpg

NO SCHOOL

Monday, April 14 - Friday, April 18

Enjoy your Spring Break!

========================================


Measurement of Student Progress (MSP)
2014 Testing Dates

Please mark your calendars and make every attempt to schedule NO appointments or trips during MSP testing. 

3rd Grade: 

Mon, May 5 – Math (paper/pencil)

Thur, May 8 – Reading (paper/pencil)

 

4th Grade: 

Tues, May 6 – Writing 1 (paper/pencil)

Fri, May 9 – Writing 2 (paper/pencil)

Thurs, May 29 – Math (online)

Fri, May 30 – Reading (online)

 

5th Grade:

Mon, May 19 – Reading – Barham & Larson (online)

Tues, May 20 – Reading – Bamford, Booth, Watson (online)

Thur, May 22 – Math - Bamford, Booth, Watson (online)

Fri, May 23 – Math - Barham & Larson (online)

Mon, Jun 2 – Science - Barham & Larson (online)

Tues, Jun 3 – Science - Bamford, Booth, Watson (online)

 

6th Grade: 

Mon, May 12 – Math – Cox & Peterson

Tues, May 13 – Math – Baumgartner & Brush

Thur, May 15 – Reading – Cox & Peterson

Fri, May 16 – Reading – Baumgartner & Brush

For additional information regarding state testing, including online tutorial videos please visit the following websites:  

NSD MSP Website

OSPI Website


Reminder: 

Wednesday early release hours, 
only on weeks with 5 days,
are 8:45 a.m. - 1:35 p.m.


Parking Lot Safety

Please watch this important video about traffic safety in the Canyon Creek parking lot.  Our priority at CC is for safety of parents and students.  This video will help you learn about the important ways we keep you and your students safe at pickup and dropoff.